Another Shopping Trip

I went to the mall to shop and did.  I was happy because I was able to get some things I need and want to wear.  However I went in a cafe to get a bite to ea,  I started dropping bags, and became embarrassment.  My purse strap broke and my cell phone broke.

At that point I was in a panic How would I let my husband know where I was.  I was really anxious and didn’t know how I was going to get home,  I thought people would laugh at my dropping everything.  However they were nice and tried to help me.

My husband found me and I got home safely.  I don’t know what I can do to  prevent this from happening me.  I feel like a demon doesn’t like me but I have to keep on trying.  Oh well this is for organized rate poor..

Leave a Reply

