My Daily Routine

I wake up and of course brush my teeth.  I cleanse my face with Clinique facial bar.  It leaves me feeling clean and refreshed.  About three times a week I follow with Clarifying lotion #2.  I don’t use it everyday because it is rather strong.

I sometimes use Murad cleansing cream instead of Clinique when my skin begins to feel dry.  I also use a moisturizer at night.  Clean and Clear moisturizer is so light I use it under my makeup.  I don’t use much makeup at home just a tinted sunscreen at home and when I go out.  I’s a little cover.

When I go out I use an eyebrow pencil on my eyebrows and  usually Clinique or another foundation, beige on  my face.  I am olive complextion.  I use a concealer and highlighter under my eyes since I have a few lines and dark circles.  I sometimes use brown eye shadow.  I really like a creamy eye shadow called kitten by Stila.  I order quite a few of Stila and Smashbox products online.

I am giving some as Christmas presents.  I use a glossy coral lipstick by Wet and Wild and a berry one by Revlon.  I keep two of each so I’ll always have them convenient.  Yes I like drugstore cosmetics also.  I hope this has helped.  I love makeup tips.

Leave a Reply

