Planners And Me

It has taken me awhile to write.  I am paying more attention to planners as I am getting ready for the new year.I live by planners and can’t keep myself together without them.

I have to have a notebook for Misc. notes especially to do lists, shopping lists for clothes, groceries and personals and fun lists.  I  have a composition notebook that I use as a planner to record my food diary which is everything I eat that day and also a record of exercise and other things I have accomplished.

When I come back home with my stash I write down everything that I have bought since it’s personal things but also fun things.  This is the way I see how I am spending my money and it helps me keep my budget

I did really splurge at Office Max recently.  I bought a beautiful leather bound planner with notepaper and pockets and a handle to carry it.  I could never make a planner like this.  Oh it’s a good idea to keep a journal for yourself when you want to just write your thoughts and express yourself.

I

Leave a Reply

