OCD & Me

I thought I was OCD.  So I stopped arranging the drawers and moving th8ings around in my room when I got tired of looking at the same things or arrangement.  I thought I’d always be able to find things in your closet.

Maybe I can now.  After going on a recent shopping trips or maybe two or three I added clothes to my closets and had to make space for them.  I ended up taking everything out of one of my closets to find a new pair of jeans which I found folded on a shelf at the top of my closet.  I also found out I had the same pair of slacks in two different sizes.

so much for OCD.  I think I’ll go back to it so all my drawers won’t look like junk drawers and  to know where my things are.

Thanks for listening to my latest dilemma.

Leave a Reply

